Friends or friendly

I'm trying so hard to be this girls friend, because I like her alot. She's such a nice girl and we have fun together but I just don't feel like she wants to be friends as bad as I do! I mean we used to be so close but something changed! I think I might know what but she says it's nothing!
I guess I have to trust and believe her! I don't know what else to do but to try!!!
I keep hearing or reading stuff about her life and what's going on but she never tells me anything, anymore!
Makes me sad! I really thought I had a best friend her but I guess I was wrong!
I'll give her time, maybe that's what she needs but that's not gonna last forever!
I can't be feeling like this, I don't want to! If she doesn't wanna be friends I guess I have to move on! :(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0