Tonight, give everything tonight...!!!

So, after work I went grocery shopping. I didn't have anything to eat at home but I also didn't wanna buy too much since I'm leaving the country in 10 days!!! I bought just enough!!!
Came home, ate and then just sat around doing nothing. Watched a movie and then started to make lasagna when my sister sent me a text message telling me to get on Skype. Ended up spending like two hours skyping with her and mom and dad. We had a three way convo. Best comment of the night was my mom telling us she had logged off...LMAO...obviously not since you're telling us that over skype. My sissy and I laughed like crazy, mom almost got mad!
Now I'm gonna watch a Christmas movie, Holiday in Handcuffs and then I'm off to bed!!!
XO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0