Running around!

I've been to Stockholm and back today and then also went to visit my auntie! Fun times!
Yeah, we took my sissy to the airport this morning and currently she is on her way to DC from London!
After having coffee with her at the airport we want to visit my dads cousin and his family! Love then so it was nice! On out way back we left Stockholm in the middle of a storm! Driving through it was horrible! But we made it home safe, thank God!
As soon as we got home I ate dinner and went to chill with my auntie. Always a lot of fun!
Got there before 7pm and left after 10 pm...yes, we can talk for hours!
Now I'm chilling with mom and dad. Off to bed soon though, can't take much more!

Good night!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0