Great weekend, Good Night

Yes, I've had the best weekend with me, myself and I. This was really something I needed! Loved every minute of it.
Earlier this evening I talked to my sissy, who's still in the US. She's onboard with us going away on a weekend trip this spring to a city in Europe. Maybe Barcelona!? It's gonna be her birthday present from me and whoever else wants in on it, even tho she said she'd like us all to go away and then just take her out to dinner once we are there. That's a great idea too! So, whoever (of our friends) wants to go, start saving and let's sit down in the next few weeks and decided when and where to go!
This is an open invitation to all of you.
I'm about to watch another episode of Revenge and then I'm off to bed.
Good Night

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0