Off to bed soon!

So, I came home from work at lke 5.20PM. I think I'm gonna do this more ofter, work longer at the beginning of the week and then leave early at the end, like Thursday and Friday.
And even tho I left work about an hour later than usal, the day passed really really fast.
Came home and cleaned the living room, hardcore, moving the sofa and all. I'm son a cleaning spree and loving it. Life feels so much better when everything around me is clean. My heart, soul and home. LOVE IT.
After that I made lunch for tomorrow. Rice and chicken with veggies.
About to watch another episode of Revenge and then I'm off to bed.
Good Night loves!
#NowPlaying

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0