Today!

It's now almost 4pm and I'm just about to sit down and eat lunch, I just got home not to long ago! I took a long walk, just me and my iPod. Such a nice time and the weather was great. This evening I'm just gonna take it easy and watch a movie or two. I really feel like being along and I needed this time for myself because the coming few months are gonna be crazy, I don't have one weekend off until the third weekend of March. There are concerts, housewarming parties, birthday parties, night outs, weekend with my girls planned and I'm so looking forward to it. I can't wait for spring to come, my favourite time of year. So many great things are happening around me and...
I'M HAPPY!
Hope you all are to!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ÅSA, HOPE YOU'RE HAVING A GREAT TIME IN OSLO! X



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0